Indians can travel to these 8 countries without a VISA
By True Scoop

Bhutan: A Buddhist country on the edge of Himalaya’s eastern edge.

Sri Lanka: The island country to the southwest of India.

Mauritius: An island nation in Indian Ocean known for its beaches, lagoons and reefs.

Nepal: A picturesque landlocked country nestled in the Himalayas.

Macau: Also known as “Las Vegas of the East”, it’s an autonomous region on the south coast of China.

Fiji: A country in the South Pacific, it’s an archipelago of more than 300 islands.

Indonesia: World's largest island country with over 17,000 islands.

Combodia: A historically-rich nation with landscapes spanning low-lying plains, mountains and picturesque coastline.

Explore Now