Maharashtra Tussle: Ajit Pawar only remaining NCP MLA supporting BJP, party says 53 MLAs with Sharad Pawar

NCP has now declared apart from Ajit Pawar, who took oath as the deputy chief minister of Maharashtra alongside Devendra Fadnavis, all 53 MLAs are back in the party fold to support Sharad Pawar

Published On Nov 25 2019 10:31AM IST, Last Edited On Nov 25 2019 10:35AM IST Published By Ujjwal Samrat

Top News