Bhagwant Mann’s masterstroke! Ahead of swearing-in as Punjab’s CM, Withdraws security of 122 ex-ministers, including Navjot Singh Sidhu’s wife

Bhagwant Mann withdraws the security of 122 ex-MLAs ahead of the oath-taking ceremony

Aam-Aadmi-Party Protection-withdrawn-from-EX-MLA ministers-and-former-MLAs
With the formation of the Aam Aadmi Party government in Punjab, security has been taken away from Congress ministers and former MLAs. Written orders have been issued by the ADGP of Punjab to all the police officers of the state in this regard. Orders have been issued to withdraw security from all former ministers and MLAs. 

The list includes Minister Tripat Rajinder Singh Bajwa, Sukhwinder Singh Sarkaria, Manpreet Singh Badal, Raj Kumar Verka, Bharat Bhushan Ashu, Brahm Mahinder, Sangat Singh Giljia, Randeep Singh Nabha, Ajeeb Singh Bhatti, Rana KP Singh, Razia Sultana. Gurpreet Singh Kangar, Pargat Singh, Amarinder Singh Raja Warring, Aruna Chaudhary, Rana Gurjeet Singh are the main names. 

Here is the full list of Names of the ex-ministers whose security got withdrawn: