Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2019: Here is the complete list of winners

Hello Hall Of Fame Awards 2019 took place on Sunday night

The Hello Hall Of Fame Awards 2019 event was a sizzling star-studded event. The event took place on Sunday night. All the Bollywood celebrities who attended the event undoubtedly dazzled the red carpet. 

Also Read : The filth and evil called internet trolling

Here is the complete list of winners of the Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2019:

Literary Excellence - Amish Tripathi

Business Leader Of The Year- Dr Swati Piramal

Emerging Business Leader - Shashwat Goenka

Superstar Of The Year - Ranveer Singh

Outstanding Talent (Male) - Vicky Kaushal

Timeless Icons In Indian Cinema - Javed And Shabana

25 Years Of Excellence In Cinema - Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Path-Breaking Performances Of The Year – Sonam Kapoor

Creative Genius Of The Year - Adil Ahmad

Cinematic Debut Of The Year - Janhvi Kapoor

Also Read : Alia and Sara spotted adorning similar outfits

Contribution To Wellness - Dr Harald Stossier

Excellence In Fashion – Gaurav Gupta

Popular Choice (Male) Award – Ayushmann Khurrana

Artist Of The Year – Reena Kallat

Contribution To Medicine - Dr Firuza Parikh

Most Stylish Man Of The Year - Farhan Akhtar

Versatile Artist - Aditi Rao Hydari

Contribution To Heritage - Lakshyaraj Of Mewar

Cultural Revival - Rajeev Sethi

Lifetime Achievement- Sharmila Tagore

Popular Choice (Female) - Katrina Kaif

Get the latest update about Celebrities, check out more about English News, Bollywood news, Red Carpet & Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2019

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for more updates.