The second track from a star-studded cast of Pathaan has been released by the makers earlier today. The song titled ‘Jhoome Jo Pathan’ starring Deepika Padukone and Shahrukh Khan in their all stylish and slaying avatars has lit the stage on fire on the tune and voice of Arijit Singh.

The lead cast of the movie has once again given the fans a great reason to cherish and love after the previous ‘Besharam Rang’. The song is more or less giving great vibes with the exotic locations contained in the songs, where SRK will be seen performing his iconic hand-stretched move while romancing Deepika.

King Khan earlier while building hype for the song had tweeted "#JhoomeJoPathaan meri Jaan mehfil hi lut jaaye! Sabr rakhiye. Kal theek 11 AM! Waada raha #Pathaan ka! Celebrate #Pathaan with #YRF50 only at a big screen near you on 25th January 2023. Releasing in Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu." Where his humongous fan base went gaga over the announcement and flooded the comment section with love and fire emoticons.

Watch the Song Here:

'Live to Lead' Release Date: When & where to watch Prince Harry and Meghan Markle's docu-series on OTT

In just an hour only the song has hit 2 million views and is being greatly loved by the fans.

More about ‘Jhoome Jo Pathaan’:

The song has been sung by Arijit Singh, Earlier while commenting on the setting up of the song, director Siddharth Anand said, “When we were planning Jhoome Jo Pathaan, I was clear that we should have Arijit Singh sing for Shah Rukh Khan. He is the number one singer of our country and we wanted him to sing for the number one evergreen superstar of our country! Arijit has weaved magic with his charismatic voice in this dance number that sees SRK and Deepika let their hair down and groove to the music.”

Alongside the duo of SRK and Deepika, the film will also cast John Abraham who is coming together for the first time in Pathaan. Produced by Yash Raj Films Siddharth Anand’s directorial that is bringing SRK after a long in a full-length movie in the lead is set to release on January 25th, next year.

Editors Choice