Union Cabinet 2019: Leaders who will run India for the next five years

May 30 witnessed the commencement of second innings of Modi administration, as PM Modi along with 58 cabinet ministers took oath at the forecourt of Rashtrapati Bhawan

Published On May 31 2019 1:50PM IST Published By TSN

Top News