The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) government headed by Bhagwant Mann has transferred administrative officers in Punjab. 8 IAS and 24 PCS officers have been transferred in the Police Department.

 Dilip Kumar has now been given the charge of Principal Secretary, Investment Promotion. Amit Kumar has now been entrusted with the responsibility of rural development. While Rajiv Gupta has been posted as ADC of Jalandhar and Ankurjit Singh, Pathankot. SDM Sardulgarh Manisha Rana has been posted as SDM Anandpur Sahib. He will also have the charge of Nangal SDM.

You Might Also Like

Editors Choice