Jharkhand Election Results: My defeat, not party's, says BJP's Raghubar Das

The Jharkhand assembly election results 2019 will announce the fate of the Raghubar Das-led Bharatiya Janata Party government in the state. In the 2019 Jharkhand assembly election, the primary fight is between the BJP and the Congress- Jharkhand Mukti Morcha alliance. Counting of votes began at 8 am

Published On Dec 23 2019 6:13PM IST, Last Edited On Dec 23 2019 6:17PM IST Published By Ujjwal Samrat

Top News