PM Modi reconstitutes Cabinet Committees to look into unemployment

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet will comprise PM Narendra Modi and Home Minister Amit Shah, the Cabinet Committee on Accommodation will comprise Mr Shah, Minister of Road Transport and Highways Nitin Gadkari,  Finance Minister  Nirmala Sitharaman and Railways Minister  Piyush Goyal

Published On Jun 6 2019 11:31AM IST Published By TSN

Top News