After the first list of 86 Congress candidates in Punjab, 12 MLAs have been stirred. Congress cut the ticket of 4 MLAs. However, the tickets of these 12 MLAs have been put on hold. Discussions are intensifying about whether their ticket is being cut or the assembly constituency is being changed.

At the same time, there is panic because the Congress gave tickets to leaders like Gurpreet Kangar and Sadhu Singh Dharamsot, who were removed from the post of minister due to their proximity to Captain Amarinder Singh, but did not release their names in the list.

Congress dropped the names of 4 MLAs in the first list. In these, instead of Harjot Kamal from Moga, Bollywood star Sonu Sood's sister Malvika Sood was given a ticket. Angry Harjot joined BJP. In place of Ajaib Bhatti from Malout, Ruby from AAP was given ticket. The ticket of Balwinder Ladi from Shri Hargobindpur was canceled. He went to BJP for 6 days. Nathuram's ticket was also cut from Balluana.

·      Kuldeep Vaid: Kuldeep Vaid is the sitting MLA of Congress from Gill. At first he was close to the captain, but as soon as the coup took place, CM Charanjit came with Channi.

·      Davinder Ghubaya: The audio of MLA from Fazilka Davinder Ghubaya threatening a woman SHO went viral, in which he is threatening to cover the bed. Two days ago, when Ghubaya went to village Bahik Khas for campaigning, the villagers there protested and did not allow them to get off the car.

·      Raminder Amla: MLA from Jalalabad. His ticket is considered safe, but there is talk that he can fight from the seat of Guru Harsahai. Rana Gurmeet Sodhi, who was Congress MLA from Gurharsahai, has now joined the BJP.

·      Joginderpal Bhoa: Joginderpal, MLA from Bhoa of Gurdaspur, came into the discussion a few days ago by slapping a young man. When the youth asked him what development he had done, the MLA got angry. Although Joginderpal is considered close to Pratap Singh Bajwa. Bhoa's claim is currently being considered strong after Bajwa is again active in state politics.

·      Tarsem DC: The seat of Tarsem DC, MLA from Attari, was considered safe. However, Congress wanted to contest singer Lakhwinder Singh Wadali of the famous Wadali gharana from here. Wadali has now refused to contest the elections, so Tarsem's name may appear in the next list.

·      Sukhpal Bhullar: The seat of MLA Sukhpal Bhullar from Khemkaran is also considered safe. However, due to the absence of names, the equations seem to be messed up.

·      Ramanjit Sikki: MLA from Khadoor Sahib, Jasbir Dimpa, MP from Sikki's constituency, wants to contest elections. He contested from here, after which this seat was stopped.

·      Angad Singh: There is a different coincidence with the MLA from Nawanshahr, Angad Singh. His wife Aditi has joined BJP in Uttar Pradesh. In such a situation, after giving ticket to her husband Angad Singh, no wrong message should be sent, so the Congress did not immediately take the risk. This is being discussed.

·      Amrik Singh Dhillon: The ticket for Amrik Dhillon from Samrala was also not announced. Samrala has now become high profile with the election of Balbir Rajewal, the CM face of 22 farmer organizations.

·      Satkar Kaur: Weakness has been found in the ground survey regarding Congress MLA from Ferozepur Dehati, Satkar Kaur. For this reason his seat was put on hold.

·      Surjit Dhiman: Congress MLA from Amargarh, Surjit Dhiman's ticket has been stopped. Dhiman has been a staunch opponent of the Captain and kept on speaking openly. However, now many discussions have started to stop his ticket.

·      Nirmal Singh: The name of MLA from Shutrana Nirmal Singh is also not in the list. Nirmal had alleged a few days ago that the Punjab government did not get development work done in his area. It is believed that the report of his ground survey is not correct.

You Might Also Like

Editors Choice