Indian National Congress released its list of candidates for Punjab Assembly Elections 2022. It includes the names of candidates to be contesting for 86 seats. CM Charanjit Singh Channi will contest elections from Chamkaur Sahib SC, whereas State Chief Navjot Singh Sidhu will contest elections from Amritsar East.

Also read: Viral Video: Majithia’s warm welcome in Amritsar; COVID rules flouted; EC to take action?                                                                                                 

Check here the list of candidates:



You Might Also Like

Editors Choice