Karnataka: SC upholds disqualification of 17 rebel MLAs, can contest elections

The Supreme Court (SC) on Wednesday upheld an order by former Karnataka Assembly Speaker K R Ramesh Kumar disqualifying 17 Karnataka MLAs in July

Published On Nov 13 2019 11:44AM IST, Last Edited On Nov 13 2019 11:51AM IST Published By Ujjwal Samrat

Top News