Digital Influencers Dominate: India’s Top 10 Social Media Stars
By True Scoop

Bhuvan Bam: Comedy Maestro Instagram: @bhuvan.bam22

Carry Minati: Roasting Royalty

Ashish Chanchlani: Comedy Virtuoso Instagram: @ashishchanchlani

Mr Beast: Philanthropic Phenom Instagram: @mrbeast

Sandeep Maheshwari: Inspirational Icon Instagram: @sandeep.maheshwari

Harsh Beniwal: Comedy Maverick Instagram: @harshbeniwal

Jannat Zubair Rahmani: Acting Sensation Instagram: @jannatzubair29

Technical Guruji: Tech Wizard Instagram: @technicalguruji

Gaurav Taneja (Flying Beast): Fitness and Travel Enthusiast Instagram: @taneja.gaurav

Round2hell: Sketch Comedy Maestros Instagram: @round2hell

Explore Now