Jhalak Dikhla Jaa: Look at all seasons' winners

Mona Singh Season 1: She performed in the show with choreographer Toby. She is an actress who is popular with her role in the show Jassi Jaisi Koi Nai.

Prachi Desai Season 2: She participated in the show along with dancer Deepak. She is a popular TV and Film actress.

Bhaichug Bhutia Season 3: Bhaichung is a former Indian professional footballer. He played as a striker. He was seen with choreographer Sonia in the show.

Meiyang Chang Season 4: He is an actor, television host, and a singer. He was in the show along with dancer Marischa.

Gurmeet Chaudhary Season 5: Popular India actor Gurmeet won 5th season of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa along with choreographer Shampa.

Drashti Dhami Season 6: She was a part of the show with dancer Salman who later on came as a contestant as well. She is a popular actress in the Indian television industry.

Ashish Sharma Season 7: Famous television actor won Jhalak Dikhla Jaa’s 7th season with Shampa who also choreographed Gurmeet Chaudhary

Faisal Khan Season 8: He participated in the show with the dancer Vaishnavi. Teriya Magar Season 9: he participates in the show along with the Aryan Patra. Both were winners of DID Lil Champs

Gunjan Tejas Season 10: Gunjan, who has participated in other dance reality shows, including 'Dance Deewane Juniors', along with Tejas lifted the trophy.