AAP once again takes hold on all 12 SC reserved seats

In Delhi Assembly Elections, dalit voters were considered as an important vote bank due to which intense rivalry emerged between the ruling Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP).

Published On Feb 11 2020 6:47PM IST, Last Edited On Feb 11 2020 6:52PM IST Published By Ujjwal Samrat

Top News