There is never a dull day in the Bigg Boss 15 house. Each day brings new twists and turns. If reports are to be believed, now evicted contestants Donal Bisht and Vidhi Pandya might soon be making an entry on the show. The makers have called them back as wild card contestants. However, this is yet to be confirmed officially. If Salman Khan announces their return to the show on this Weekend Ka Vaar, it will be interesting to see how they perform and how the other contestants react.

We hear that Donal Bisht and Vidhi Pandya are now all set to enter the house again as wild card contestants. Donal was evicted from BB 15 based on the decision by the housemates in a task. After her eviction, the actress had told that 'it was completely unfair because the other housemates had been targeting her in the house from Day 1'. She also said that she wouldn't mind returning to Bigg Boss 15 as a wild card contestant. "Definitely I would like to go back. I had just started the third week in the house, and I was eliminated. Even Nishant had said 'she would have done wonders if she would have stayed here.' Even Afsana said that. Now that I have an understanding of the game, if I go back I will shine more," Donal said.

Vidhi Pandya was evicted from BB 15 very early in the show. She developed a close bond with Jay Bhanushali, Tejasswi Prakash, Karan Kundrra, Vishal Kotian, and Umar Riaz. After her eviction, many of her co-contestants were sad. In an exclusive conversation with  Vidhi Pandya had said that she failed to entertain the audience on BB 15 as she is very lazy. She had also said that she never wanted to come back on BB 15 again. Vidhi said, “I don't know if I would really want to go back inside the house again now. I feel I am a little misfit for this platform."

 Also Read: Don't Look Up trailer: Leonardo DiCaprio, Jennifer Lawrence raise the alarm but no one takes seriously

The contestants who are currently seen on Bigg Boss 15 are Neha Bhasin, Vishal Kotian, Karan Kundrra, Rajiv Adatia, Tejasswi Prakash, Simba Nagpal, Umar Riaz, Shamita Shetty, Pratik Sehajpal, Nishant Bhat and Jay Bhanushali. In the previous episodes, Afsana Khan, Miesha Iyer, Ieshaan Sehgaal, Sahil Shroff, Vidhi Pandya, Donal Bisht and Akasa Singh were evicted. The show will run for 105 days.

You Might Also Like