Delhi Assembly Polls 2020: Congress topliner campaigners list out, Navjot Singh Sidhu to be star campaigner

The Congress party has revealed a list of its 40 star campaigners for the Delhi Assembly elections encompassing the name of Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi and Priyanka Gandhi Wadra. 

Published On Jan 22 2020 12:24PM IST, Last Edited On Jan 22 2020 1:07PM IST Published By Ujjwal Samrat

Top News