In a significant administrative overhaul, the Mann government in Punjab has transferred several IAS officers. A total of seven District Commissioners (DC) and 64 other officers have been included in the transfer list. The concerned officers have been directed to report to their new postings promptly. The complete list of transferred officers is provided below.

Here's the full list:

Jalandhar demands answers: Sports Hub Project crumbles after 7 Years of Inaction

Editors Choice