Punjab CM Bhagwant Mann allocates portfolio to ministers; Know details

Know the departments allocated to the ministers of Aam Aadmi Party.

Punjab-Chief-Minister-Bhagwant-Mann Punjab-Chief-Minister-Bhagwant-Mann-allocates-portfolio Home-Dept-of-the-state
The AAP recorded a thumping win in the Assembly polls by winning 92 of the 117 seats. Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann on Monday allocated portfolios to the new ministers keeping the Home Dept of the state with himself.

Know the departments assigned to AAP’s ministers:

1. Harpal Cheema - Finance Minister

2. Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer - Education Minister

3. Dr Vijay Singla - Health Minister

4. Harjot S Bains - Law & Tourism Minister

5. Dr Baljit Kaur - Minister of Social Security, Women & Child Development

6. Harbhajan Singh - Power Minister

7. Lal Chand Kataruchak - Food & Supply Dept

8. Kuldip Singh Dhaliwal  - Minister of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj

9. Lal Jeet Bhullar – Transport Minister

10. Braham Shankar Jimpa – Water Supply Minister