Nov 18 , 2023

India’s Climate Pioneers: 9 Influential Leaders on the Time 100 List

By True Scoop

Ajay Banga: World Bank President’s Vision - Poverty, Climate Nexus.

Bhavish Aggarwal: Ola Electric’s Drive, Leading Electrification of India’s Roads.

Rajiv J. Shah: Rockefeller Foundation’s Climate-Centric Initiatives for Global Impact.

Geeta Aiyer: Boston Common’s Sustainable Investments Drive Climate Change Mitigation.

Jigar Shah: US Department of Energy’s Crucial Role in Clean Infrastructure.

Manoj Sinha: Husk Power Systems’ Minigrids, Advocacy for Carbon Tax.

M. Sanjayan: Conservation International CEO, Global Nature Conservation Collaborations.

Seema Wadhwa: Kaiser Permanente’s Net-Zero Healthcare, Environmental Leadership.

Amit Kumar Sinha: Mahindra Lifespaces’ Sustainable Real Estate and Infrastructure.

Explore Now