Mar 22 , 2024

Who will lead 10 IPL teams this season?

By True Scoop

Chennai Super Kings: Rituraj Gaikwad will take the reins from MS Dhoni to lead CSK in the upcoming IPL season.

Mumbai Indians: Hardik Pandya will captain Mumbai Indians, under the coaching guidance of Mark Boucher.

Lucknow Super Giants: Newly inaugurated Lucknow Super Giants welcomed KL Rahul with an inspirational video as the captain.

Gujarat Titans: Shubman Gill will lead the Gujarat Titans as captain in 2024.

Kolkata Knight Riders: KKR have appointed Shreyas Iyer as their new captain for the 2024 Indian Premier League (IPL) season.

Punjab Kings: Shikhar Dhawan will captain the Punjab Kings in IPL 2024.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Aiden Markram will be the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad for the IPL 2024 season

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Faf du Plessis will maintain his role as the captain of RCB.

Delhi Capitals: David Warner has been entrusted with the leadership of the Delhi Capitals in the absence of Rishabh Pant.

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson will take charge as the captain of the Rajasthan Royals in the 2024 Indian Premier League.

Explore Now