IPL 2021 Match 21 PBKS vs KKR: KL Rahul Punjab Kings would like to keep their winning streak against Eoin Morgan Kolkata Knight Riders today

Punjab Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders will play their sixth match of this season. 

Punjab Kings (PBKS) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will compete in the IPL 2021's 21st match on Monday (April 26th) night at Narendra Modi Stadium (Motera, Ahmedabad).

Both Punjab Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders have had a poor start to their 2021 Indian Premier League campaigns, but there is one difference between them. Punjab Kings, who had only won one of their first four games, played beautifully in their final game to defeat defending champions Mumbai Indians.

The Kings came back strongly in their final game in Chennai, defeating the Mumbai side by 9 wickets after losing three games in a row.

Kolkata Knight Riders, on the other hand, have had a difficult season. Nothing has been working for the men in purple and gold, whether it's their top-order not getting runs, chaos in the batting order, or the bowlers, with the exception of Varun Chakravarthy, not clicking, and they'd like to change that as soon as possible.

KKR has shown no signs of revival, as they struggled to perform in their most recent match against Rajasthan Royals. Given the two teams' current forms, the Kings are unquestionably the favorites. Eoin Morgan and his teammates, on the other hand, will do all they can to avoid losing five games in a row.

Match Details:
Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Date & Time: 26th April 2021 at 7:30 PM IST
Live Streaming
: Star Sports Network, Disney+ Hotstar

Pitch Report – This pitch at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad has a history of supporting the batsmen.

Average Score: The Average Score at this pitch is above 170 runs.

Match Prediction: Punjab Kings is to win this match.

PBKS vs KKR Playing XIs Squad

Punjab KingsKL Rahul (c/wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Moises Henriques, Shahrukh Khan, Jhye Richardson/Riley Meredith, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (C), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Shivam Mavi.

Get the latest update about pbks kl rahul, check out more about players news, kl rahul vs eoin morgan, pbks vs kkr & indian premier league 2021

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for more updates.