After a heartbreaking series loss against West Indies, the 'new-age' Team India is all set to lock horns with Ireland in their den. India vs Ireland T20 Series marks a great significance as the match series will see the return of ace speedster Jasprit Bumrah who was out of the team for almost a year due to injury. Jaspirt Bumrah will be leading Team India against the Ireland in three-match T20 series. The India vs Ireland 1st T20 match will commence on August 18 and Cricket Ireland has announced that the first two matches are already sold out. Notably, apart from Jaspirt Bumrah's return, India vs Ireland will also see IPL sensation Rinku Singh possibly donning the Indian jersey for the first time in his cricketing career. In fact, the 2023 India vs Ireland First T20 match will be an ideal trial run for young brigade before heading into the Asian Games which will be led by CSK star Ruturaj Gaikwad. Now, the question arises where to watch India vs Ireland 1st T20 or where to stream India vs Ireland 1st T20? Below is everything we know so far-

India vs Ireland 1st T20 streaming details

India vs Ireland's first T20 will be live telecasted at 7:30 PM (IST) and the toss will take place half an hour before. Ireland vs India live telecast will be done on Sports18 – 1, Sports18 – 1 HD, and Sports18 Khel. India vs Ireland OTT streaming rights have been bagged by Jio Cinema. Therefore, India vs Ireland's first T20 will be live-streamed on Jio Cinema App. It is pertinent to mention here that India vs Ireland's first T20 will be played in Dublin. The second and third T20 will be played on August 20 and August 23 respectively. All the matches will take place at The Village Dublin

Team India squad for Ireland

Jasprit Bumrah (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad (VC), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan.

Also Read: IND vs PAK 2023 CWC: Airfares to Ahmedabad spikes, Hotel room almost full with tariffs Rs 2.5 Lakh Per Night

Ireland's squad against India

Paul Stirling (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Mark Adair, Ross Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Fionn Hand, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Theo van Woerkom, Ben White, Craig Young.

Editors Choice